Skip to product information
1 of 2

Haunted Hotel Records

Agathocles / Iron Butter - Split 7” ep vinyl

Agathocles / Iron Butter - Split 7” ep vinyl

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Agathocles / Iron Butter - Split 7” ep vinyl


Experience the powerful, raw energy of the Belgian Mince and Grindcore duo, AGATHOCLES, and the intense, abrasive sounds of American Noise and Noisecore act, IRON BUTTER, on this dynamic Split 7” EP vinyl release. A must-have for fans of extreme music!


A1 Agathocles– Listening To Fear
A2 Agathocles– Terror In The Mirror
B1 Iron Butter– Zorber
B2 Iron Butter– Zouzoune
B3 Iron Butter– Zipper Morals
B4 Iron Butter– Zoftig
B5 Iron Butter– Zorbered
B6 Iron Butter– Zulubruiser
B7 Iron Butter– Zaftig
B8 Iron Butter– Zelda Zahitzabah
B9 Iron Butter– Zinzan Bruck
B10 Iron Butter– Zubrick
B11 Iron Butter– Yucca Country
B12 Iron Butter– Yodeling In Technicolor
B13 Iron Butter– Yasser Chrackafat
B14 Iron Butter– Yaffle
B15 Iron Butter– Yucking Your Choad


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

New release

Caustic Vomit - T shirt + Cassette combo

  • Check out our massive selection

    Sick death metal